MinistryContact Person Email / Number

Archives Committee

Al Sprehe

albertsprehe@gmail.com

Assisi House

Joe Moramarco

nuthouse44@juno.com 

B.A.S.I.C. (AA/NA)

Johnny Long

(314) 704-9389 

Community of Preachers

Sr. Chabanel Mathison, pastoral administrator

chabanelm@gmail.com 

Finance Committee

Jim Tobin 

jptobin@aol.com 

Faith Formation

Diane Gozdzialski, pastoral associate

diane@stcronan.org

 Food Pantry

Kathy Hunn, food pantry director 

(314) 533-0651

kathyfoodpantry@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee

Helen Heilich 

hheilich31@yahoo.com

Gardening Committee

Jennifer Hoffman
Glenn Eckert

jrhoffman1@me.com
glenneckert@gmail.com 

Health Cabinet

Dorothy Stratman Lucey

lucey8958@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality Group

Christine Lakey

christine.lakey@yahoo.com 

Liturgy Committee

Diane Gozdzialski

diane@stcronan.org

Metropolitan Congressional United

Mary Singaus

ocn2rvr@gmail.com 

Music Ministry

David Dickey

dickeyds@earthlink.net 

Nar-Anon Family Group

Janice Fairless

janrossfairless@gmail.com

Parish Council

David Gaillardetz

 davidgaillardetz@gmail.com

Personnel Committee

Mary Tonkin

maryginger.tonkin@gmail.com

Social Justice Committee

 Al Sprehe

albertsprehe@gmail.com 

St. Vincent de Paul 

(rent & utilities assistance)

 Kathleen Johnson

(314) 289-6101

Box # 1143

Turtle's Women's Group 

 Yvonne Dehart

dehartyi@aol.com 

 Young Adult Group

 David Gaillardetz

davidgaillardetz@gmail.com