St. Cronan Bulletins

Liturgical Year 2022

 You can find news of St. Cronan Parish under the "Monday Notes" in "Updates and Reflections" tab. Bulletins are now being printed and can be found by date below.

Sunday, October 30, 31st Sunday OT

Sunday, October 23, 30th Sunday OT

Sunday, October 16, 29th Sunday OT

Sunday, October 9, 28th Sunday OT

Sunday, October 2, 27th Sunday OT

Sunday, September 25, 26th Sunday OT

Sunday, September 18, 25th Sunday OT

Sunday, September 11, 24th Sunday OT

Sunday, September 4, 23rd Sunday OT

Sunday, August 28, 22nd Sunday OT

Sunday, August 21, 21st Sunday OT

Sunday, August 14, 20th Sunday OT

Sunday, August 7, 19th Sunday OT

Sunday, July 31, 18th Sunday OT

Sunday, July 24, 17th Sunday OT

Sunday, July 17, 16th Sunday, OT

Sunday, July 10, 15th Sunday, OT

Sunday, July 3, 14th Sunday, OT

Sunday, June 26, 13th Sunday, OT

Sunday, June 19, The Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ

Sunday, June 12, The Feast of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, June 5, The Feast of Pentecost

Sunday, May 29, The Feast of the Ascension

Sunday, May 22, 6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 15, 5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 8, 4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 1, 3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 24, 2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 17, Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 10, Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 3, 5th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 27, 4th Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 20, 3rd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 13, 2nd Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 6, 1st Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 27, 8th Sunday OT

Sunday, February 20, 7th Sunday OT

Sunday, February 13, 6th Sunday of OT

Sunday, February 6, 5th Sunday of OT

Sunday, January 30, 4th Sunday of OT

Sunday, January 23, 3rd Sunday of OT

Sunday, January 16, 2nd Sunday of OT

Sunday, January 9, The Baptism of Jesus

Sunday, January 2, Feast of the Epiphany

Sunday, December 26, Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday, December 19, Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 12, Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 28, First Sunday of Advent, Year C

Sunday, November 21 - Feast of Christ the Healer

Sunday, November 14 - 33rd Sunday of OT

Sunday, November 7 - 32nd Sunday of OT

Sunday, October 31 - 31st Sunday of OT

Sunday, October 24 - 30th Sunday of OT

Sunday, October 17 - 29th Sunday of OT

Sunday, October 10 - 28th Sunday of OT

Sunday, October 3 - 27th Sunday of OT

Sunday, September 26 - 26th Sunday of OT

Sunday, September 19 - 25th Sunday of OT

Sunday, September 12 - 24th Sunday of OT

Sunday, September 5 - 23rd Sunday of OT

Sunday, August 29 - 22nd Sunday of OT

Sunday, August 22 - 21st Sunday of OT

Sunday, August 15 - The Feast of the Assumption

Sunday, August 8 - 19th Sunday of OT

Sunday, August 1 - 18th Sunday of OT

Sunday, July 25 - 17th Sunday of OT

Sunday, July 18 - 16th Sunday of OT

Sunday, July 11 - 15th Sunday of OT

Sunday, June 27 - 13th Sunday of OT - Confirmation Sunday